Future Professional Student Award

The winner of the Future Professional Student Award this year is Kaitlyn Tress.

Kaitlyn has shown tremendous leadership at the local, national, and international level during her time in pharmacy school and is set to continue to contribute to the profession in the future.

CSHP would like to extend our congratulations to Kaitlyn on her hard work volunteering and advocating for the profession through all her endeavors.

Leave a Reply